Phi Sigma Sigma
Delta Gamma Chapter
San Francisco State

San Francisco State

San Francisco State University


Joining Phi Sigma Sigma offers sisters multiple positions to hold within our sorority. Meet our 

2017 Executive Board and Executive Council! 

Executive Board 

President: Madeline Raithel

Vice President: Libby Craig

Bursar: Chloe Hegedus

Member at Large: Corrina Martinez

Sisterhood Development Chair: Natalie Medina

Membership Recruitment Chair: Anneke Lau

Philanthropy Chair: Shiomara Terann

Tribune: Lauren Ching

Scribe: Priya Patel

Risk Management: Nicole Brew

Chapter Manager: Shivani Patel

Panhellenic Delegate: Danielle Nazareno

Executive Council

Alumnae Chair: Marilyn Truong

Fundraising Chair: Paige Piazza

Historian Chairs: Hannah Swigert and Marisa Camarena

Multicultural and Diversity Chair: Sarah Coronado

Parents Chair: Izabel Jusino

Parliamentarian: Danielle Nazareno

Public Relations Chair: Vanessa Diaz

Scholarship Chair: Jena Soykok

Sisterhood Chair: Jenna Williams

Social Chairs: Corrina Martinez and Maxx Fischer

Special Events Chair: Laura Ginn

Sportswear Chair: Veronica Gutierrez

Sunshine Chair: Jessica Barros

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.